Justin Hopkins

Executive Director

Josie Silverman-Méndez

Deputy Director

Lisa Parks

Program Manager, Clinical Advisory Panel

Heather Pascoe

Program Manager, System of Care

Sarah Smith

Program Manager, Community Advisory Council

Sarah Taylor

Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator

Lara Barnes, LMFT

Options Counseling & Family Services / Representing Behavioral Health

Commissioner Kevin Cameron

Representing Marion County

Noelle Carroll, Psy.D.

Polk County Health Services / Representing Polk County

Peter Davidson

PacificSource Community Solutions / Representing the CCO